MCPA MCPAHome

President's Corner



Welcome to the MCPA website!

Be sure to visit our Calendar section to learn about upcoming CE and Social events.

-From
Robbin Rockett Psy.D.,
MCPA President,
and the MCPA Board.

The purpose of the Marin County Psychological Association (MCPA) is to promote human welfare through diffusion and utilization of psychological knowledge. In addition, it is our intention to increase public understanding of psychology as a science and as a profession.

A further goal is to promote and maintain high standards of professional ethics, conduct, education and training of psychologists. Finally, in addition to promoting fellowship among psychologists in Marin County, MCPA and its members seek to cooperate with other professionals and lay organizations in achieving mutual objectives.


MCPA MCPAFind a Psychologist

Search for a psychologist by name, city, zip or keyword. MCPA provides this listing service for licensed psychologists who are current association members. The people on the list have entered and have direct control over what is posted. MCPA does not verify this information. We hope this service helps you find an appropriate psychologist to fit your needs

Find a Psychologist!

MCPA Board Members

Robbin Rockett, Psy.D.
President
(415) 888-8087
president@marincountypsych.org

Annette Holloway, Psy.D.
Past-President
(415) 843-1453
past-president@marincountypsych.org

Helga Fasching, Psy.D.
Co-President-Elect
(415) 505-0799
president-elect@marincountypsych.org

Rick Pomfret, Psy.D.
Co-President-Elect
(415) 963-3536
president-elect2@marincountypsych.org

Barbara Nova, Ph.D.
Treasurer
(415) 233-3461
treasurer@marincountypsych.org

Keely Schlesinger, Psy.D.
Secretary
(415) 873-8407
secretary@marincountypsych.org

Brooke Jackson, Psy.D.
Membership Chair
(415) 527-5435
membership@marincountypsych.org

Deb Nelson, Psy.D.
Social Chair
social@marincountypsych.org

Anka Paine, Psy.D.
Continuing Education Co-Chair
415-302-7305
continuing-ed@marincountypsych.org

Jennifer H. Rice, Ph.D.
Continuing Education Co-Chair
415-370-1788
continuing-ed2@marincountypsych.org

Nancy Haugen, Ph.D.
Disaster Mental Health Chair
(415) 492-1171
disaster-mental-health@marincountypsych.org

Valerie Crawford, Ph.D.
Diversity Chair
(415) 484-5210
diversity@marincountypsych.org

Robert Nemerovski, Psy.D.
Website Chair
415-272-3282
web@marincountypsych.org

Anne-Olivia S. Rose, Psy. D.
Social Media Outreach
(415) 758-3726
social-media@marincountypsych.org

Mark Kamena, Ph.D, ABPP
Local Area Network (CPA)
(415) 717-3447
LAN@marincountypsych.org

Samuel Kane, M.A.
Student Representative
(202) 368-5820
student-rep@marincountypsych.org

Beth Cooper Tabakin, Ph.D.
Member-At-Large
(415) 459-7707
drbetht@comcast.net

(OPEN)
Early Career Representative
ecp-rep@marincountypsych.org

(OPEN)
Listserv Moderator
listserv@marincountypsych.org