MCPA MCPAHome

President's Corner



Welcome to the MCPA website!

Be sure to visit our Calendar section to learn about upcoming CE and Social events.

-From
Annette Holloway, Psy.D.,
MCPA President,
and the MCPA Board.

The purpose of the Marin County Psychological Association (MCPA) is to promote human welfare through diffusion and utilization of psychological knowledge. In addition, it is our intention to increase public understanding of psychology as a science and as a profession.

A further goal is to promote and maintain high standards of professional ethics, conduct, education and training of psychologists. Finally, in addition to promoting fellowship among psychologists in Marin County, MCPA and its members seek to cooperate with other professionals and lay organizations in achieving mutual objectives.


MCPA MCPAFind a Psychologist

Search for a psychologist by name, city, zip or keyword. MCPA provides this listing service for licensed psychologists who are current association members. The people on the list have entered and have direct control over what is posted. MCPA does not verify this information. We hope this service helps you find an appropriate psychologist to fit your needs

Find a Psychologist!

MCPA Board Members

Annette Holloway, Psy.D.
President
(415) 843-1453
president@marincountypsych.org

Robbin Rockett, Psy.D.
President-Elect
(415) 888-8087
president-elect@marincountypsych.org

Robert Nemerovski, Psy.D.
Past-President
(415) 272-3282
past-president@marincountypsych.org

Barbara Nova, Ph.D.
Treasurer
(415) 233-3461
treasurer@marincountypsych.org

Keely Schlesinger, Psy.D.
Secretary
(415) 873-8407
secretary@marincountypsych.org

Brooke Jackson, Psy.D.
Membership Chair
(415) 527-5435
membership@marincountypsych.org

Anka Paine, Psy.D.
Continuing Education Co-Chair
415-302-7305
continuing-ed@marincountypsych.org

Jennifer H. Rice, Ph.D.
Continuing Education Co-Chair
415-370-1788
continuing-ed2@marincountypsych.org

Nancy Haugen, Ph.D.
Disaster Mental Health Chair
(415) 492-1171
disaster-mental-health@marincountypsych.org

Deb Nelson, Psy.D.
Social Chair
social@marincountypsych.org

Helga Fasching, Psy.D.
Diversity Chair
(415) 505-0799
diversity@marincountypsych.org

Rick Pomfret, Psy.D.
Early Career Representative
(415) 963-3536
ecp-rep@marincountypsych.org

Beth Cooper Tabakin, Ph.D.
Member-At-Large
(415) 459-7707
drbetht@comcast.net

(OPEN)
Listserv Moderator
listserv@marincountypsych.org

(OPEN)
Student Representative
student-rep@marincountypsych.org